NEWS ➢ Broke Protocol: Free To Download For 100 Hours

To mark the game’s anniversary, Cylinder Studios is offering Broke Protocol for free & forever, on Steam. The promotional event started on August 15th, 10am PST (5pm UTC) and will last for 100 hours.

About Broke Protocol

Broke Protocol is a low-poly open-world and sandbox action game for Windows PC with a strong focus on roleplaying features. Servers can host up to 100 players, making it an MMO. You define your own goals and identity in a persistent, interactive, and reactive online sandbox. “The sandbox element of Broke Protocol does allow for some interesting situations. Getting kidnapped and held hostage, going undercover in an enemy gang, starting a private fight club, or betting on street races are just a few of the possible stories you’ll encounter. You set your own goals, and write your own story. And as the game develops, that core concept will be kept in focus.”

No Strings Attached

Starting August 15th 10am PST (5pm UTC) Broke Protocol will be free to keep forever (100% off). No trial, limitations, or strings attached. But act quickly because the offer is only available during this 100-hour promotion. So if we do the math, there are 4 days (96h) & 4 hours in 100 hours. That means the game should stop being free on August 19th 2pm PST (9pm UTC). You don’t have to download the game straight away to benefit from the giveaway. Adding the game to your Steam library should be enough.

Link to the game on Steam: Visit link
Official Press Release: Visit link

Posted on: August 16, 2018 - by Mike (admin)
Category: Free-to-Play NEWS Game Giveaways
Tags: giveaway, mmo, RPG, sandbox, Steam, Windows

Leave a Reply