NEWS ➢ Eight “Free Weekend” Games on Steam

Free Weekend

As is the case on almost every weekend, a few games are being offered for free trial on Steam -starting today and running through the entire weekend- as a way for developers/publishers to promote their games along with discounts for players who wish to continue beyond trial. This weekend sees a good mix of many titles: Absolver, 3 Evo championship games, and 4 Endless games.

Absolver (2017)

Absolver is an online single-player & multiplayer martial arts fighter with PvP and PvE game modes for Windows PC, developed by Sloclap and published by Devolver Digital.

You can play Absolver for FREE starting now through Sunday 5 August at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install Absolver.

Street Fighter 5 (2016)

Street Fighter 5 is the latest entry in the highly popular fighting game franchise by Capcom. The game features both single-player and cross-platform multiplayer modes.

You can play Street Fighter 5 for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install or play Street Fighter 5.

Tekken 7 (2015)

Tekken 7 is the latest entry in yet another legendary fighting game franchise by Capcom, providing both single-player and multiplayer gameplay.

You can play Tekken 7 for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install or play Tekken 7.

BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle (2018)

BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle is a 2D fighting game with both single and multiplayer, developed and published by Arc System Works.

You can play BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install or play BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle.

Endless Space 2 (2017)

Endless Space 2 is the latest entry in the strategic space opera franchise, featuring single-player campaigns and cross-platform multiplayer (Windows + Mac OSX).

You can play Endless Space 2 for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install Endless Space 2.

Endless Legend (2014)

Endless Legend is a 4X turn-based strategy game developed by Amplitude Studios and published by Sega, featuring single-player campaigns and cross-platform multiplayer (Windows + Mac OSX).

You can play Endless Legend for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install Endless Legend.

Dungeon of the Endless (2014)

Dungeon of the Endless is a Rogue-Like Tower-Defense game developed by Amplitude Studios and published by Sega, with single-player and cross-platform multiplayer (Windows + Mac OSX).

You can play Dungeon of the Endless for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install Dungeon of the Endless.

Endless Space (2012)

Endless Space is the first installment in the popular strategic space opera franchise, featuring single-player and cross-platform multiplayer (Windows + Mac OSX).

You can play Endless Space for FREE starting now through Monday, August 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. If you already have Steam installed, click here to install Endless Space.

Category: News & Articles
Tags: Free Weekend, MAC OSX, Windows

Leave a Reply